STUDENT SERVICES CONTACTS
 

Student Services Coordinator - Bonnie Kiliwnik

Phone: 204.842.2107 

Email: bkiliwnik@pwsd.ca

 

School Psychologist - Ashley Wood

Phone: 204.821.5474 

Email: akroeger@pwsd.ca

 

School Psychologist - Betty Senger

Phone: 204.773.2133

Email: bsenger@pwsd.ca

 

Speech & Language Pathologist - Kim Baskerville

Phone: 204.842.2119

Email: kbaskerville@pwsd.ca

 

Speech & Language Pathologist - Amber English

Phone: 204.842.2803

Email: aenglish@pwsd.ca

Speech & Language Pathologist - Jennifer Carter

Phone: 204.859.2811

Email: jcarter@pwsd.ca

 

Divisional Counsellor - Nadine Hickey

Phone: 204.859.2811

Email: nhickey@pwsd.ca

 

Executive Assistant - Shawna Wilson

Phone: 204.842.2104

Email: swilson@pwsd.ca

Contact Us

Tel: 204.842.2100 

Fax: 204.842.2110

Email: pwsdoffice@pwsd.ca

Address

1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0

© Copyright 2017 by Park West School Division