Binscarth School (K-8)

Box 130

242 Russell Street

Binscarth, MB R0J 0G0

Phone: 204.842.2802

Fax: 204.532.2294

Principal: Darcy Kowalchuk

Email: dkowalchuk@pwsd.ca

Website: Binscarth School

Birtle Collegiate (5-12)

Box 370

73 11th Street

Birtle, MB R0M 0C0

Phone: 204.842.3315

Fax: 204.842.5317

Principal: Stacie Stonehouse

Email: sstonehouse@pwsd.ca

Website: Birtle Collegiate

Birtle Elementary School (K-4)
Decker Colony (K-12)

PR 264-88 North

Decker, MB R0M 0K0

Phone: 204.764.2225

Fax: 204.764.2538

Principal: Mark Waldner

Email: mwaldner@pwsd.ca
Website: Decker Colony

Birtle Elementary School (K-4)

Box 340

1126 St. Clare Street

Birtle, MB R0M 0C0

Phone: 204.842.3463

Fax: 204.842-2809

Principal: Lyndsay Kyle

Email: lkyle@pwsd.ca

Website: Birtle Elementary

Hamiota Collegiate (6-12)
Hamiota Elementary (K-5)

 

Box 200

91 1st Street

Hamiota, MB R0M 0T0

Phone: 204.842.2803

Fax: 204.764.2725

Principal: Bruce Coulter

Email: bcoulter@pwsd.ca

Website: Hamiota Collegiate

General Delivery

19 Birch Avenue

Hamiota, MB R0M 0T0

Phone: 204.842.2823

Fax: 204.764.2385

Principal: Bruce Coulter

Email: bcoulter@pwsd.ca

Website: Hamiota Elementary

Inglis School (K-8)
Major Pratt School (K-12)

 

Box 30

400 PR 366

Inglis, MB R0J 0X0

Phone: 204.842.2806

Fax: 204.564.2491

Principal: Susan Bily Fransila

Email: sbilyfransila@pwsd.ca

Website: Inglis School

404 Russell Street East

Russell, MB R0J 1W0

Phone: 204.842.2812

Fax: 204.773.3470

Principal: Tammy McCulloch     

Email: tmcculloch@pwsd.ca 

Vice Principal: William Moncrief      

Email: wmoncrief@pwsd.ca

Website: Major Pratt School

Miniota School (K-8)

 

Box 190

304 Sarah Avenue

Miniota, MB R0M 1M0

Phone: 204.842.2826

Fax: 204.567.3506

Principal: Trevor Lewis

Email: tlewis@pwsd.ca

Website: Miniota School

Monarch Colony School (K-12)

 

Box 226

Foxwarren, MB R0J 0R0

Phone: 204.847.2235

Principal: Audrey Clempson

Email: aclempson@pwsd.ca

Rossburn Collegiate (9-12)
Rossburn Elementary School (K-8)

 

Box 370

214 Main Street

Rossburn, MB R0J 1V0

Phone: 204.842.2810

Fax: 204.859.3044

Principal: Chelsey Glasman

Email: cglasman@pwsd.ca

Website: Rossburn Collegiate

 

Box 160

108 Victoria Avenue E.

Rossburn, MB R0J 1V0

Phone: 204.842.2804

Fax: 204.859.2016

Principal: Louise Langevin-Murray

Email: llangevin@pwsd.ca

Website: Rossburn Elementary

Shoal Lake School (K-12)
Strathclair School (K-12)

 

Box 10

110 Station Road

Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0

Phone: 204.842.2822

Principal: Scott Martin

Email: mgeekie@pwsd.ca

Website: Shoal Lake School

 

Box 130

16 Main Street

Strathclair, MB R0J 2C0

Phone: 204.842.2801

Fax: 204.365.2085

Principal: Bobbi-lynn Geekie

Email: bgeekie@pwsd.ca

Website: Strathclair School

Waywayseecappo School (K-8)

 

Box 9

1435 Waywayseecappo

Waywayseecappo, MB R0J 1S0

Phone: 204.859.2811

Fax: 204.859.2992

Principal: Troy Luhowy

Email: tluhowy@pwsd.ca

Vice Principal: Brenda Sikora

Email: bsikora@pwsd.ca
Vice Principal: Leah Logan

Email: llogan@pwsd.ca

Website: Waywayseecappo School

Waywayseecappo Adult Education

 

Phone: 204.842.2124

Waywayseecappo Off-Campus

 

Phone: 204.842.2123

 

Phone: 204.842.2125

Cosmetology

Contact Us

Tel: 204.842.2100 

Fax: 204.842.2110

Email: pwsdoffice@pwsd.ca

Address

1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0

© Copyright 2017 by Park West School Division