Student Services Coordinator - Bonnie Kiliwnik

Phone: 204.842.2107      Email: bkiliwnik@pwsd.ca


Speech Pathologist - Kim Baskerville
Phone: 204.842.2812      Email: kbaskerville@pwsd.ca
 

Speech Pathologist - Amber English
Phone: 204.842.2823      Email: aenglish@pwsd.ca
 

Speech Pathologist - Jennifer Carter
Phone: 204.859.2811      Email: jcarter@pwsd.ca

School Psychologist - Ashley Wood
Phone: 204.842.2803      Email: awood@pwsd.ca
 

School Psychologist - Betty Senger
Phone: 204.842.3317      Email: bsenger@pwsd.ca
 

Guidance Program Facilitator - Nadine Hickey
Phone: 204.821.6998      Email: nhickey@pwsd.ca

Administrative Assistant - Shawna Wilson

Phone: 204.842.2104      Email: swilson@pwsd.ca

Contact Us

Tel: 204.842.2100 

Fax: 204.842.2110

Email: pwsdoffice@pwsd.ca

Address

1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0

© Copyright 2017 by Park West School Division