Student Services

Assets

Enrichment

Vocational

Literacy with ICT

Administration Office

Box 68
1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, Manitoba
R0M 0C0
Phone: 842-2100
Fax: 842-2110
Toll Free: 1-877-418-5320
www.pwsd.ca

Popular Links

Powerschool Login
Copyright in Schools
School Attendance Guidelines
Weather Related Emergencies
Schools
Board
Employment
Contact Us
Division Calendar
Policies
Use of Facilities
Provincial Report Card 1-8
Provincial Report Card 9-12

SCHOOLS

Binscarth
Birtle Collegiate
Birtle Elementary
Decker Colony
Hamiota Collegiate
Hamiota Elementary
Inglis
Major Pratt (Russell)
Miniota
Monarch Colony
Rossburn Collegiate
Rossburn Elementary
Shoal Lake
Strathclair
Waywayseecappo
Waywayseecappo Adult Learning Centre
Waywayseecappo Cosmetology
Waywayseecappo Off Campus

Binscarth School (K-8)

Box 130
242 Russell Street
Binscarth, Manitoba
R0J 0G0
Phone: (204) 842-2802
Fax: (204) 532-2294
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/BINweb
Principal: Ed Robidoux
Email: erobidoux@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Birtle Collegiate (5-12)

Box 370
73 11th Street
Birtle, Manitoba
R0M 0C0
Phone: (204) 842-3315
Fax: (204) 842-5317
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/BCIweb
Principal: Dana Corr
Email: dcorr@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Birtle Elementary School (K-4)

Box 340
1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, Manitoba
R0M 0C0
Phone: (204) 842-3463
Fax: (204) 842-2809
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/BESweb
Principal: Lyndsay Kyle
Email: lkyle@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Decker Colony (K-12)

PR 264 - 88 North
Decker, Manitoba
R0M 0K0
Phone: (204) 764-2225
Fax: (204) 764-2538
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/DCSweb
Principal: Mark Waldner
Email: mwaldner@pwsd.ca

School Supplies are provided at the school.


Return to top



Hamiota Collegiate (6-12)

Box 200
91 1st Street
Hamiota, Manitoba
R0M 0T0
Phone: (204) 842-2803
Fax: (204) 764-2725
Website: www.hamiotacollegiate.ca
Principal: Bruce Coulter
Email: bcoulter@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Hamiota Elementary School (K-5)

General Delivery
19 Birch Avenue
Hamiota, Manitoba
R0M 0T0
Phone: (204) 842-2823
Fax: (204) 764-2385
Website: www.hamiotacollegiate.ca/Elemsite/Elemsite2.html
Principal: Bruce Coulter
Email: bcoulter@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Inglis School (K-8)

Box 30
400 PR 366
Inglis, Manitoba
R0J 0X0
Phone: (204) 842-2806
Fax: (204) 564-2491
Website: http://fc.pwsd.ca/INGweb/
Principal: Darcy Kowalchuk
Email: dkowalchuk@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Major Pratt School - Russell (K-12)

404 Russell Street East
Russell, Manitoba
R0J 1W0
Phone: (204) 842-2812
Fax: (204) 773-3470
View the Major Pratt website here
Principal: Tammy McCulloch
Email: tmcculloch@pwsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Ron Cole
Email: rcole@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Miniota School (K-8)

Box 190
304 Sarah Avenue
Miniota, Manitoba
R0M 1M0
Phone: (204) 842-2826
Fax: (204) 567-3506
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/MESweb
Principal: Trevor Lewis
Email: tlewis@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Monarch Colony (K-12)

Box 226
Foxwarren, Manitoba
R0J 0R0
Phone: (204)
Fax: (204)
Website:
Principal: Audrey Clempson
Email: aclempson@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Rossburn Collegiate (9-12)

Box 370
214 Main Street
Rossburn, Manitoba
R0J 1V0
Phone: (204) 842-2810
Fax: (204) 859-3044
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/RCIweb
Principal: Bob Ploshynsky
Email: bploshynsky@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Rossburn Elementary School (K-8)

Box 160
108 Victoria Avenue E.
Rossburn, Manitoba
R0J 1V0
Phone: (204) 842-2804
Fax: (204) 859-2016
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/RESweb
Principal: Yvonne Urichuk-Knight
Email: yknight@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Shoal Lake School (K-12)

Box 10
110 Station Road
Shoal Lake, Manitoba
R0J 1Z0
Phone: (204) 842-2822

Website: fc.pwsd.ca/SLSweb
Principal: Scott Martin
Email: smartin@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Strathclair School (K-12)

Box 130
16 Main Street
Strathclair, Manitoba
R0J 2C0
Phone: (204) 842-2801
Fax: (204) 365-2085
Website: fc.pwsd.ca/SCSweb
Principal: Mark Geekie
Email: mgeekie@pwsd.ca


Return to top



Waywayseecappo School (K-8)

Box 9
1435 Waywayseecappo
Waywayseecappo, Manitoba
R0J 1S0
Phone: (204) 859-2811
Fax: (204) 859-2992
Website:
Principal: Troy Luhowy
Email: tluhowy@pwsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Brenda Sikora
Email: bsikora@pwsd.ca

School Supplies are provided at the school.


Return to top



Waywayseecappo Adult Learning Centre


Phone: (204) 842-2124

Return to top



Waywayseecappo Cosmetology


Phone: (204) 842-2125

Return to top



Waywayseecappo Off Campus


Phone: (204) 842-2123

Return to top