CEO Message

Administration Office

Box 68
1126 St. Clare Street
Birtle, Manitoba
Phone: 842-2100
Fax: 842-2110
Toll Free: 1-877-418-5320
www.pwsd.ca

Popular Links

Powerschool Login
Copyright in Schools
School Attendance Guidelines
Weather Related Emergencies
Schools
Board
Employment
Contact Us
Division Calendar
Policies
Use of Facilities
Provincial Report Card 1-8
Provincial Report Card 9-12

SENIOR ADMINISTRATION

Staff Contacts

SENIOR ADMINISTRATION
Position
Name
Phone #
Email
Chief Executive Officer Stephen David 842-2117 sdavid@pwsd.ca
Assistant Superintendent Jon Zilkey 842-2128 jzilkey@pwsd.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Dorelle Fulton 842-2112 dfulton@pwsd.ca
Director of Education for Waywayseecappo Colleen Clearsky 859-2777 cclearsky@pwsd.ca
Executive Assistant Tanya Thompson 842-2102 tthompson@pwsd.ca
FINANCE
Payroll Administrator - Teachers Donalda Wishart 842-2109 dwishart@pwsd.ca
Payroll Administrator - Support Staff Stevee DeCorby 842-2105 sdecorby@pwsd.ca
Finance Office - Waywayseecappo Jackie McKee 859-2777 or 842-2122 jmckee@pwsd.ca
Finance Office - Waywayseecappo Kristina Malcolm 859-2777 kmalcolm@pwsd.ca
Accounts Payable Sandra Sali 842-2113 ssali@pwsd.ca
Finance Assistant Paula Hrycak 842-2800 phrycak@pwsd.ca
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Supervisor of Transportation Rick Hrycak 842-2111 rhrycak@pwsd.ca
Executive Assistant Shawna Wilson 842-2104 swilson@pwsd.ca
MAINTENANCE SERVICES
Maintenance Supervisor Rod Snow 842-2108 or 773-6673 (cell) rsnow@pwsd.ca
Executive Assistant Shawna Wilson 842-2104 swilson@pwsd.ca
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Technology Resource Facilitator Dave Juce 847-5052 djuce@pwsd.ca
Network Administrator Grant Roszell 842-2814 groszell@pwsd.ca
Network Administrator Jason Kelly 842-2814 jkelly@pwsd.ca
Network Administrator Steve McKim 842-2814 smckim@pwsd.ca
Student Records Manager/Software Specialist Brandy Matheson 842-2103 bmatheson@pwsd.ca
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Coordinator Bonnie Kiliwnik 842-2107 bkiliwnik@pwsd.ca
School Psychologist Ashley Wood 821-5474 akroeger@pwsd.ca
School Psychologist Betty Senger 773-2133 bsenger@pwsd.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Kim Baskerville 842-2119 kbaskerville@pwsd.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Amber English 842-2803 aenglish@pwsd.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Jennifer Carter 859-2811 jcarter@pwsd.ca
K-8 Literacy/Numeracy Curriculum Facilitator Louise Langevin-Murray 842-2822 llangevin-murray@pwsd.ca
K-8 Literacy/Numeracy Curriculum Facilitator Connie Zimmer 842-2830 czimmer@pwsd.ca
Divisional Counselor/Learning at Age 18 Facilitator Nadine Hickey 859-2811 nhickey@pwsd.ca
Community & School Social Worker Bonnie Wabash 821-4009 bwabash@pwsd.ca
Executive Assistant Shawna Wilson 842-2104 swilson@pwsd.ca
SENIOR YEARS' VOCATIONAL EDUCATION FACILITATOR
Senir Years' Vocational Facilitator Lindsay Rubeniuk 821-5174 lrubeniuk@pwsd.ca
K-8 CURRICULUM FACILITATORS
K-8 Curriculum Facilitator Connie Zimmer 842-2121 czimmer@pwsd.ca
K-8 Curriculum Facilitator Louise Langevin-Murray 842-2817 llangevin@pwsd.ca
PARK WEST TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION
Park West Teachers' Association President Adam Grabowski 842-2804 (school) 365-7099 (cell) agrabowski@pwsd.ca
prespwta@mts.net